Tennessee Car Insurance Online – Free Quotes
The Minimum Auto Insurance Requirements in Tennessee are as follows:
Liability Insurance is a minimum requirement and a low cost car insurance option as long as the vehicle is not financed.
The liability Minimums are 25/50/10 (Bodily Injury and Property Damage)
The first 25 represents $25,000, the maximum coverage for one person’s injuries, $50,000 for the total coverage for all injuries sustained in one incident and last but not least $10,000 for the property damage maximum coverage amount.
Tennessee Car Insurance Laws:
Insurance proof is a requirement at registration and of course after an accident. The First Offense is a $100 fine maximum.
Whether you’re in need of Car, Health, Homeowners or life insurance coverage in Tennessee, you’ve come to the right place. We continue research more ways to save on insurance shoppers living in Memphis, Nashville, Knoxville and Surrounding Areas. Also feel free to learn some valuable tips to save more on your next auto insurance policy. Visit our main auto insurance page found here.