Zip Code:

Compare Insurance Quotes

    Oregon Car Insurance Quotes – Insurance Online

    The basic Car Insurance Requirements in Oregon are as follows:

    Liability Insurance is a minimum requirement and a low cost car insurance option as long as the vehicle is not financed.

    The liability Minimums are 25/50/10 (Bodily Injury and Property Damage)
    25/50/10 Explained:

    The first 25 represents $25,000, the maximum coverage for one person’s injuries, $50,000 for the total coverage for all injuries sustained in one incident and last but not least $10,000 for the property damage maximum coverage amount.

    Oregon Car Insurance Laws:
    Insurance proof is a requirement at registration and of course after an accident. The First Offense up to 30 days in jail, $250 fine, suspension of license and registration

    For low cost insurance rate within the State of Oregon, feel free to read some of our latest advice we have provided on our auto insurance main page, just click here.

    Comments are closed.