North Dakota Car Insurance Online
The basic Car Insurance Requirements in North Dakota are as follows:
Liability Insurance is a minimum requirement and a low cost car insurance option as long as the vehicle is not financed.
The liability Minimums are 25/50/25 (Bodily Injury and Property Damage)
The first 25 represents $25,000, the maximum coverage for one person’s injuries, $50,000 for the total coverage for all injuries sustained in one incident and last but not least $25,000 for the property damage maximum coverage amount.
North Dakota Car Insurance Laws:
Insurance proof is a requirement at registration and of course after an accident. The First Offense penalty is a Suspension of license, revocation of registration, $150 fine.
For more information on how to get a low cost insurance rate in the State of North Dakota, feel free to read some of our latest tips and advice here.