New Hampshire Car Insurance Online – Easy Quotes
New Hampshire is a little different from most states where liability auto insurance is not required of most drivers in New Hampshire, but is recommended to protect you financially.
The liability minimum recommendation is 25/50/25 (Bodily Injury and Property Damage). Note: with this liability you are still at risk but having at least some coverage is better than having none at all.
The first 25 represents $25,000, the maximum coverage for one person’s injuries, $50,000 for the total coverage for all injuries sustained in one incident and last but not least $25,000 for the property damage maximum coverage amount.
New Hampshire Car Insurance Laws:
Insurance proof is a requirement at registration and of course after an accident. The First Offense penalty is unknown.
By comparing rates online, you will have the ability to see who will give you the best most competitive rate for the auto insurance coverage you need. If you would like to read some of our tips to getting a lower premium on your car insurance click here.