Nebraska Auto Insurance
The basic Car Insurance Requirements in Nebraska are as follows:
Liability Insurance is a minimum requirement and a low cost car insurance option as long as the vehicle is not financed.
The liability Minimums are 25/50/25 (Bodily Injury and Property Damage)
The first 25 represents $25,000, the maximum coverage for one person’s injuries, $50,000 for the total coverage for all injuries sustained in one incident and last but not least $25,000 for the property damage maximum coverage amount.
Nebraska Car Insurance Laws:
Insurance proof is a requirement at registration and of course after an accident. The First Offense penalty is a fine of $500, suspension of license and registration.
Nebraska Auto Insurance Agents:
If your a Local Independent Nebraska Insurance Agency offering coverage across the entire state of Nebraska, we would like to get to hear about the services you offer. Introduce your Insurance Agency, contact us today.