Mississippi Car Insurance – Online Insurance Quotes
The basic Car Insurance Requirements in Mississippi are as follows:
Liability Insurance is a minimum requirement and a low cost car insurance option as long as the vehicle is not financed.
The liability Minimums are 25/50/25 (Bodily Injury and Property Damage)
The first 25 represents $25,000, the maximum coverage for one person’s injuries, $50,000 for the total coverage for all injuries sustained in one incident and last but not least $25,000 for the property damage maximum coverage amount.
Mississippi Car Insurance Laws:
Insurance proof is a requirement at registration and of course after an accident. The First Offense penalty is up to a $500 fine, suspension of license.
If your a Local Agent and run an Independent Insurance Agency within the state of Mississippi, we would like to get to hear about the services you offer. We always like to learn more about Agencies who provide a comparison rate service for their customers. Introduce your Company to us by contacting us today.