South Carolina Car Insurance Quotes – Insurance Online
The basic Car Insurance Requirements in South Carolina are as follows:
Liability Insurance is a minimum requirement and a low cost car insurance option as long as the vehicle is not financed.
The liability Minimums are 25/50/25 (Bodily Injury and Property Damage)
The first 25 represents $25,000, the maximum coverage for one person’s injuries, $50,000 for the total coverage for all injuries sustained in one incident and last but not least $25,000 for the property damage maximum coverage amount.
South Carolina Car Insurance Laws:
Insurance proof is a requirement at registration and of course after an accident. The First Offense is up to $200 fine and up to 30 days in jail
Whether you have a need for affordable SC Car, Health, Homeowners or life insurance coverage, you’ve come to the right place. We continue research more ways to save on low cost car insurance for South Carolina Drivers. You can also feel free to read some of our latest tips we have provided on our main auto insurance page here.