Rhode Island Car Insurance Quotes – Online RI Insurance
The basic Car Insurance Requirements in Rhode Island are as follows:
Liability Insurance is a minimum requirement and a low cost car insurance option as long as the vehicle is not financed.
The liability Minimums are 25/30/25 (Bodily Injury and Property Damage)
The first 25 represents $25,000, the maximum coverage for one person’s injuries, $50,000 for the total coverage for all injuries sustained in one incident and last but not least $25,000 for the property damage maximum coverage amount.
Rhode Island Car Insurance Laws:
Insurance proof is a requirement at registration and of course after an accident. The First Offense is up to $500 fine, up to 3 months suspension of license or registration
Whether you have a need for Rhode Island Car, Health, Homeowners or life insurance coverage, you’ve come to the right place. We continue research more ways for Local Rhode Island Residents to save on their insurance needs. Rhode Island Drivers may feel free to read some of our latest advice we have provided on our auto insurance main page, just click here.